忘记密码   免费注册 查看新帖 | 论坛精华区

ChinaUnix.net

  平台 论坛 博客 认证专区 大话IT HPC论坛 徽章 文库 沙龙 自测 下载 频道自动化运维 虚拟化 储存备份 C/C++ PHP MySQL 嵌入式 Linux系统
123下一页
最近访问板块 发新帖
查看: 53276 | 回复: 23

你的电脑能装mac吗?进来看看就知道! [复制链接]

论坛徽章:
2
2015年迎新春徽章
日期:2015-03-12 10:39:39IT运维版块每日发帖之星
日期:2015-10-10 06:20:00
发表于 2009-01-01 01:51 |显示全部楼层
一、安装x86版 OS X的系统要求
问题:有很多网友反映无法完成x86版 OS X的安装,安装进程在文件加载阶段就停止了。

  回答:这个问题笔者在安装的时候也遇到过,但是在我重启后再重新安装时就可以顺利安装了。
其实这个版本的 OS X已经是被修改过的,在安装文件中已经加入了SSE3的模拟器,能够用SSE2模拟SSE3的指令。所以只要我们的CPU具有SSE2或者SSE3指令集的话就可以安装。但是由于苹果还没有正式发布x86版的 OS X,所以并不能保证其兼容性。在有些硬件平台上不能安装也是不奇怪的。
我们可以把这个版本 OS X的硬件要求总结为:

  1. 一块支持SSE2或者SSE3指令集的CPU;

  2. 最好有一块空硬盘,或者一个大小为10GB左右的空白分区;(最低5.9G)

  3. DVD刻录机/光驱。

另外根据苹果官方地硬件支持列表

http://wiki.osx86project.org/wiki/index.php/HCLPart#Incompatible_hardware

英文好的自己看

论坛徽章:
2
2015年迎新春徽章
日期:2015-03-12 10:39:39IT运维版块每日发帖之星
日期:2015-10-10 06:20:00
发表于 2009-01-01 01:52 |显示全部楼层
1.cpu方面:
SSE3
AMD Athlon 64 X2 (All revisions) - Reports only one cpu, shows 2 activity graphs
AMD Athlon 64 and FX (Venice and SanDiego only)
AMD Turion 64
AMD Opteron (Troy, Italy)
AMD Sempron 64 socket 754 (Some new Palermo revisions do support SSE3 and AMD64, BX (ie- SDA****BXBOX) revision of retail chips, and BX stepping of OEM chips)
Intel Celeron D
Intel Celeron D 345 j+ (3.06 Ghz)
Intel Pentium 4 (Prescott)
Intel Pentium D - System Profiler reports one CPU, but activity monitor shows two. Seems to support SMP.
Intel Xeon (Nocona, Irwindale)
SSE2 - All SSE2 CPU need a patch for Rosetta
AMD Opteron (sledgehammer)
AMD Dual Opteron works fine SMP
AMD Athlon 64 and FX (newcastle, clawhammer, winchester, barton) barton shouldnt be listed here without SSE2,and earlier FX51/FX53 is SledgeHammer like Opteron
AMD Sempron socket 754 (K8 based)
Intel Pentium 4 pre prescott
Intel Pentium M
Intel Celeron D
Intel Celeron M
Intel Celeron (Williamette, Northwood)
Intel Xeon (P4 based) - System Profiler reports one CPU, but activity monitor shows two.
Qemu Virtual CPU 0.7.1 (slow, emulates SSE2/EM64T)
也就是说最好是intel cerleron D以上和AMD Sempron 64以上的,最低也要是普通cerleron。其他的k7平台都不能支持!

论坛徽章:
2
2015年迎新春徽章
日期:2015-03-12 10:39:39IT运维版块每日发帖之星
日期:2015-10-10 06:20:00
发表于 2009-01-01 01:52 |显示全部楼层
2.主板、显卡
主板基本是没问题的啦

显卡这个问题大了,几乎没有几款显卡能完全正常工作!
完全正常只有:Integrated i915G Intel GMA900 ,Integrated i945G Intel GMA950 ,Integrated 82865G (device id 8086 2572 ,Silicon Image Orion ADD2-N Dual Pad x16 (也是915G,HP的)
没有达到硬件加速但能使用的有:
NVIDIA:
GeForce2 Go - Vesa 3.0, 1280 x 1024
GeForce MX400 64 MB - Vesa 3.0, 1024x768 (no acceleration)@85 refresh rate works after modifying the boot sector, see here: http://forum.osx86project.org/index.php?showtopic=2839&st=0
GeForce2 MX440 32MB - Vesa 3.0, 1024*768*32
GeForce2TI Pro - Vesa 3.0, 1024x768 (no acceleration)
Geforce3Ti 200 64MB - Vesa 3.0, 1024*768*32, No QE, No CI. Nothing else tested.
GeForce3Ti 500 64 MB - Vesa 3.0, 1024x768x32, 60 Hz only. No Quartz Extreme, No CoreImage.
Geforce4 MX400 - VESA 3.0, as reported by Darwin, but the @75, @85 refresh frequency selection part makes Darwin restart! Only workable resolution is 1024x768x32 Higher resolutions produce a monochrome display! No CI, No QE
GeForce4 440 Go - Max res tried and succeded with was 1600x1200
Geforce4 MX440 with or without AGP8x - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0, 1280, 85hz Refresh Does it really work at 1028x1024x32@85 ? Mine restarts as soon as I type. parch: "i don't think it works, mine restarts too, whenever i try to change refresh rate."
GeForce MX 4000 - VESA 3.0, 1280x1024 (no accelleration)
GeForce4 Ti4200/Ti4400/Ti4600 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32 max How ??? || only the default 1024 works correctly with color; all other settings (32/16) result in monochrome colors but correct resolution.
GeForce4 4200Go - Vesa 3.0 will go up to 1280x1024, No CoreImage, No QuartzExtreme.
GeForce FX 5200 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32 @ 85Hz, Extended desktop dual-head display not working.
GeForce FX 5500 - Works perfectly. Resolution 1024x768.
GeForce FX 5600 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32 max
GeForce FX 5700 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32 max
GeForce FX 5700 LE - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 @ 1024x768x32 max
GeForce FX 5700 Ultra - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 @ 800x600x32/60Hz ONLY
GeForce FX Go5200 - No QE, No Coreimage, Vesa 3.0 @ 1280x1024x32
GeForce FX Go5600 - VESA only
GeForce FX5900 - VESA 3.0 only 1280x1024x24
Geforce 5900XT - VESA 3.0 1280x1024@60Hz
Geforce 6200 TurboCache(TM) - No Quartz, VESA 3.0 @ 1024x768/60Hz & 1280x1024/60Hz
Geforce 6200 - VESA 3.0 @ 1024x768/60Hz, No QE or CoreImage. nVidia driver alpha works.
Geforce 6200 (NV43 AGP model) - VESA 3.0 @ 1280x1024x32@75 + TV-out working
Geforce 6200 *(WinFast A6200 TD) AGP 8x @ 1024x768
Geforce 6600 PCIex - 1024x768@80Hz
GeForce 6600GT PCIex - Vesa 3.0
GeForce 6600GT PCIex/AGP - Vesa 3.0 1280x1204x32 Maxi /60Hz only
Geforce 6800,6600 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 1280 /60HZ only
GeForce 6800 GT - VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32 60Hz only, No QE/CoreImage
GeForce 6800 Ultra Go - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 1024x768x32/60Hz ONLY
GeForce Quadro FX 500 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 @ 1024x768x32
GeForce Quadro2 MXR/EX - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 2.0 @ 1024x768x32/60Hz ONLY
GeForce Quadro FX 4000 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 @ 1280x1024x32 & 1024x768x32
GeForce 7800GTX PCIe - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 3.0 @ 1680x1050x32 & 1024x768x32
GeForce Vanta - Vesa 3.0, 1024x768 (no acceleration)

ATI:
All-In-Wonder Radeon (Original) - Delete all ATI* drivers to get to work.
Radeon 7000 - VESA 2.0 1024x768 (I got 1280x1024x32@85). OpenGL works, no QE or Core Image.
Radeon 7200 - VESA 2.0 1280x1024x32.
Radeon 7500 - VESA 2.0 1024x768x32 @ 60 Hz. OpenGL works, no QE, no Core Image.
Radeon 7500 AIW - VESA 2.0 1024x768x32 @ 60 Hz. No OpenGL, no QE, no Core Image. Must remove all ATI extensions from system to make it work.
Radeon 8500 AIW - VESA 2.0 1280 @ 60 Hz
Radeon 8500LE - VESA 2.0 1280x1024 @ 60Hz
Radeon 9000/9200 Mobile - Vesa 3.0 1280
Radeon 9000 Pro - VESA 2.0 - 1024x768 only, no QE
Radeon 9100 - VESA 2.0 - 60Hz only, no QE
Radeon 9200 - VESA 2.0 - 1280x1024x32 no QE, or acceleration
Radeon 9200 SE - Graphics look garbled when menus move (no 2d acc?) 1 working resolution 1024x768x32 60hz (Worked great for me, even changed resolutions), install maxxus patch to fix
Radeon 9250 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 2.0, 1024x768 at 60Hz
Radeon 9250 (PowerColor) - VESA 2.0, 1280x1024 at 60Hz
Radeon 9500 - The 9700 with the 4 pipelines disabled works fine for me
Radeon 9550 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 2.0, 1024x768 at 60Hz, 1280x1024 at 60 Hz
Sapphire Radeon 9550 (Recognized as 9600PRO) - VESA 2.0, 1024x768
Radeon 9600 AGP8x 256MB VRAM -No QE, No CI, Vesa 2.0 1024x768x32 at 60Hz, some glitches. Boot only in safe mode.
Radeon 9600 SE - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 2.0 at 60Hz
Radeon 9600 Pro SE - VESA 2.0 at 60Hz, 1024, 1280, works with ATI extensions removed or -x (safemode)
Sapphire Radeon 9600 Pro - No QE, VESA 2.0 1024x768x32 @ 60Hz. Deleted the Radeon9700.kext file and boots fine with -v -f. No safe mode!
Radeon 9600XT - Vesa 2.0, 1280, 60Hz
Radeon 9600XT Asus AGP (PCI ID 5964) Vesa 2.0@1024x768x32
Radeon 9700 Pro AGP - Delete all ATI* files on extensions folder to avoid yellow death screen.
Radeon 9800SE AGP - Delete all ATI* files on extensions folder to avoid yellow death screen.
Radeon 9800Pro AGP - Delete all ATI* files on extensions folder or won't boot. Set resolution at darwin bootloader ("Graphics Mode"="1280x1024x32"). VESA 2.0
Radeon 9800XT AGP - VESA 2.0 1280x1024x32@70
Radeon 9800XL AGP - Delete ATI* files in System\Library\Extensions to be able to boot. No QE or acceleration.
ATI Mobility Radeon 7500 16MB DDR, VESA 2.0, 1024x768x24 by boot command
Radeon Mobility 9600 -Remove all ATI* files on extensions folder to avoid yellow death screen.
Radeon Mobility 9700 - Vesa 2.0. Delete all ATI* files on extensions folder to avoid yellow death screen.
Radeon Mobility 9800 - Vesa 2.0. Remove all ATI*.kext in /System/Library/Extensions.
Radeon Mobility FireGL T2 - Bootloader sees card as Mobility 9700 w/ 128mb VRam, behaves just like Mobility 9700. Reason for drivers not loading correctly is that the AGP-PCI bridge driver doesn't load. You cpcwven with the driver kext loading correctly my display comes up purple tinged and still not video accelerated, so more work is needed. [Addendum] Shows up as Radeon Mobility 9600 for me (maybe yours is a T2e?) and runs fine w/ VESA 2.0 at 1400x1050x32; horrible artifacting when loading ATI kext --> unusable.
Radeon Mobility X600 PCIe - VESA 2.0 stuck on 1024x768x32, no other options available. - I'm using it at 1400x1050x32.
Radeon VE 32MB PCI - VESA 2.0, works at 1024x768 at 60Hz
Radeon X300 (Inspiron 6000) - No QE but 2d acceleration works.
Radeon X300-SE PCIe - VESA 2.0 , stuck on 1024x768x32 (setting any other graphics mode causes 'frequency out of range') 2d works.
Radeon X550 PCIe - VESA 2.0, works at 1024x768
Sapphire X600 Pro (You have to delete all card drivers) - VESA 2.0 1024x768
Radeon X700-series PCIe - VESA 3.0 1600x1200 at 60Hz
Radeon X700AGP(with rialto bridge) - VESA 3.0 supported
Radeon X800-series PCIe - VESA 3.0 1280
Sapphire Ati Radeon X800XL (You have to delete all ATi and intel drivers) - VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32
Radeon X850XT PE PCI-Express - VESA 3.0, 1280x1024x32
Radeon Xpress 200 - No QE, No CoreImage, VESA 2.0, 1024x768 at 60Hz
Rage (4MB) up to 1024x768x16 VESA 2.0
Rage II XL (on ASUS PSCH-L motherboard) VESA 2.0

other:
3dfx VooDoo4 AGP - VESA 2.0 1024x768 - Tested just for kicks.
Integrated Intel i855GM - VESA 3.0 - QE supported, read solution in forum
Matrox G400 AGP - VESA 2.0 800x600 with old BIOS, VESA 3.0 1280x1024x32 with new BIOS (BIOS for this card from Matrox BIOS page (http://www.matrox.com/mga/support/drivers/bios/home2.cfm) - I had to upgrade from my BIOS version to 208 (setup208.exe) to the latest (setup_258.exe) )
Matrox G550 AGP - no output on second head (second head not recognized in syspref-displays), VESA 3.0, 1280x1024x32@75 - Quicktime Videos work fine
eMachines T1740 onboard Intel Graphics - No Quartz Extreme (QuickTime videos are green unless minimized in Dock)
SiS 6329 PCI 4MB - VESA 2.0 1024x768
SiS 650 Onboard - VESA 3.0 1024
SiS 760 Onboard
Intel Extreme Graphics 82845G Graphics Controller - QuartzExtreme supported, No 2D/3D Acc, No CoreImage
Integrated UniChrocpcwxtreme, No CoreImage, no 2D/3D Acc
Intel 845GL - Works on my Inspiron 1100, but so far only in Safe Mode. Make sure to give it 8MB of memory in the BIOS, if you have the option.
Cyber ALADIN works VESA 1024x768 - Chess game dont work wery vell.

基本上没有一个完全令人满意的!

论坛徽章:
2
2015年迎新春徽章
日期:2015-03-12 10:39:39IT运维版块每日发帖之星
日期:2015-10-10 06:20:00
发表于 2009-01-01 01:54 |显示全部楼层
4.声卡、网卡
有些网友反应不能出声,以下是支持列表:
Intel ICH2/ICH4/ICH5/ICH5R/ICH6 AC97 Audio
Intel ICH7 HD Audio (Need to add ALC882 and Audio controller to Azalia kext (two info.plists))
VIA VT8233 VT8235 VT8237 only the left channel works
Codecs:

ADI AD1985 - doesnt' work "out of the box", integrated on ASUS P4C-800 Rev. 2.00. Haven't done any kext modifications. - Works for me "Out of the box", both P4C800-E and P4P800 SE. Even good for Reason!  
C-media AC'97 - works. Required IOUSBFamily.kext from Darwin 8.01 CD (My CMI9738 does not work, how did you get it to work? - phalanx31 at gmail dot com)
C-media AC97 9880 series (featured on some Gigabyte boards) - sound works but stutters under iTunes (SSE3 P4 3.6GHz), volume control doesn't work, only one output
C-media AC97 9880 included in ASUS P5GDC-V Deluxe motherboard fully works but no SPDIF (line in and mic in do not work for me!!!!!)
Realtek AC'97 Audio for VIA a.k.a VT8235 (Works - left channel only, if you have pitched sound set the Output to 48 KHz). <- Work greats, thanks to whoever found the trick. To set 48Khz, Application -> Utilities -> Audio MIDI Setup. Change from 44.1KHz to 48KHz. ALAS!
Realtek ALC655
Realtek ALC658 (onboard Gigabyte K8VT800 and other mobos) - works perfect! MUST set output to SPDIF in control panel and pull out the speaker cord just a little bit to get stereo sound
Realtek ALC850 (nForce Audio)(requires kext plist file edit)
Realtek ALC855
Realtek ALC860 (works on my Intel D915GAVL board) (can't get audio inputs to be recognized)
Realtek ALC880 (use firedrake's (http://forum.osx86project.org/index.php?showtopic=480#entry2890) method Restart from WinXP can get audio output)
Sigmatel C-Major Audio (Dell 700m, use AppleAC97 kext from Darwin)(choppy sound in my inspiron 9100)
SoundMax Integrated Digital Audio (AC97) works in stereo through mic in and optical out is enabled ! (simply followed the AC97 guide and activated SPDIF out in sound preferences)
Yamaha AC-XG
一般的声卡没有什么问题,创新的声卡好像都有问题,穷人有福了!!
网卡:
一般的大家都是8139吧,好像也没什么问题!
3Com 3c900 (10mbit only)
3Com 3c905/3c905B/3c905B-TX/3c905C NIC
3Com 3c920 10/100 Integrated
3Com 3c940 10/100/1000 Integrated - seems OK.
3Com 3cSoho100B-TX (need OpenDarwin X86 Tulip driver - http://sourceforge.net/projects/darwin-tulip/ )
Adaptec ANA6911A/TX (DEC 21140-Ax)
Airlink ASOHORL PCI Fast Ethernet Adapter for Windows, Linux, Unix (99 cents at Fry's)
Broadcom BCM4400 10/100 integrated controller
Broadcom 440X 10/100 integrated controller
Broadcom BCM5701 Gigabit Ethernet integrated controller
Broadcom NetXtreme BCM5705M Gigabit Ethernet - Dell SC420+Acer 1692 integrated doesnt work
D-Link Fast Ethernet DFE-500TX
D-Link Express EtherNetwork DFE-530TX+ (Rev-C1 does NOT work. DL10030B chipset)
D-Link DFE-538TX
D-Link DFE-570TX (All four ports work)
Intel 82559-based NIC (EtherExpress Pro/100+)
Intel PRO/100 VE and PRO/1000 - For newer boards like the i945P/G, you may have to edit the info.plist in AppleIntel8255x.kext and add the DeviceID of "0x27dc8086"
Intel PRO/100+
Intel PRO/100 S Desktop Adapter
Intel 82557 EE PRO/100 (Unable to get working)
Intel 82557/82558/82559 EtherExpress PRO/100
Intel 82540EM Gigabit Ethernet
Intel 82547EI/82562EZ
Linksys Network Everywhere LNE100 v4 (need OpenDarwin X86 Tulip driver -http://sourceforge.net/projects/darwin-tulip/ )
Linksys NC100 (need OpenDarwin X86 Tulip driver - http://sourceforge.net/projects/darwin-tulip/ )
National Semiconductor DP83816 "MacPhyter"
Netgear FA310 - uses built in DEC 21xx4 driver
Netgear FA311 - May need driver: http://homepage.mac.com/yukidon/mac/en/dp8381x.html EDIT: Works fine for me, no 3rd party driver needed.
Netgear FA312 - Works like a champ!
Netgear GA311 Gigabit Ethernet - Works Perfectly
Realtek RTL8139B/C/D based cards, e.g. D-Link DFE-530TX+ (*not all revisions are RTL8139 based*), Eminent EM 1028, SMC-1211TX (rev. 2) and many more
Realtek 8100C/810x
Realtek 8169/8169S - Gigabit NIC (Netgear GA311) - (can anyone confirm the 8100S? it's the on-board version of the 8169S) <-8110S detected and configured automatically.
SiS 964 integrated MAC + Realtek 8201BL PHY
Surecom EP-320X-R 100/10/M (I have a NE-320X-S and i cannot make it get recognized.. it is supposed to be the same. It uses the fealnx driver in linux.. Don't know in darwin. If anyone knows anything, contact me to pipe752 at gmail dot com)
SpeedStream Model SS1019 100mbit

论坛徽章:
0
发表于 2009-01-01 21:39 |显示全部楼层
大部分应该都能装好的,不过还是谢谢蓝色虫

论坛徽章:
0
发表于 2009-02-04 22:23 |显示全部楼层
从哪儿下载系统

论坛徽章:
28
CU大牛徽章
日期:2013-04-17 10:59:39荣誉版主
日期:2015-02-04 10:04:082015年亚洲杯之阿联酋
日期:2015-02-06 17:15:532015亚冠之武里南联
日期:2015-06-06 15:40:252015亚冠之北京国安
日期:2015-06-17 15:42:412022北京冬奥会纪念版徽章
日期:2015-08-10 16:30:322015亚冠之阿尔纳斯尔
日期:2015-09-20 09:42:12数据库技术版块每日发帖之星
日期:2015-09-24 06:20:0015-16赛季CBA联赛之北京
日期:2016-01-15 10:03:59IT运维版块每日发帖之星
日期:2016-01-20 06:20:0015-16赛季CBA联赛之青岛
日期:2016-04-26 16:44:49数据库技术版块每日发帖之星
日期:2016-06-21 06:20:00
发表于 2009-02-08 19:02 |显示全部楼层
看来我的是装不成了

论坛徽章:
0
发表于 2009-03-20 20:04 |显示全部楼层
何苦呢,何必呢,我装mac os和xp双启动。

论坛徽章:
3
数据库技术版块每日发帖之星
日期:2016-05-28 06:20:00综合交流区版块每日发帖之星
日期:2016-05-29 06:20:00每日论坛发贴之星
日期:2016-05-29 06:20:00
发表于 2010-03-30 20:14 |显示全部楼层
就缺7500显卡了。。。有些东西还没有驱动

论坛徽章:
4
CU大牛徽章
日期:2013-03-13 15:29:07CU大牛徽章
日期:2013-03-13 15:29:49CU大牛徽章
日期:2013-03-13 15:30:192015年迎新春徽章
日期:2015-03-04 09:57:09
发表于 2010-04-02 23:31 |显示全部楼层
折腾了好多天,都没折腾上。。。
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

  

北京盛拓优讯信息技术有限公司. 版权所有 京ICP备16024965号 北京市公安局海淀分局网监中心备案编号:11010802020122
广播电视节目制作经营许可证(京) 字第1234号 中国互联网协会会员  联系我们:
感谢所有关心和支持过ChinaUnix的朋友们 转载本站内容请注明原作者名及出处

清除 Cookies - ChinaUnix - Archiver - WAP - TOP